Annual Parish Meeting MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 14 MAY 2018

Present:
Brian Ruby (Chair)
Mary Budge
David Daniells
Jan Grahame
Richard Randall
Mervyn Stephens
Steven Sandercock
Adrian Parsons

Carrie Marshall

In Attendance: Several Residents Adele Jones (Parish Clerk)

Meeting opened in the Village Hall at 7.30pm with the Chairman welcoming all present.

- 1. RECEIVING APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 Cllr M Hosking Apologies Sent
- APPROVING MINUTES
- 2.1 The Minutes from the APM of 15 May 2017 where agreed as correct and signed by the Chairman. Proposed 1st Cllr M Budge 2nd Cllr S Sandercock. All Councillors in favour.
- 3 CHAIRMANS REPORT
- 3.1 The Chairman welcomed all present. The Chairman stated that the Parish Council have completed many things throughout the year including Trees planted and the Play equipment.
- 4. OPEN SESSION
- 4.1 Dr Fitzgerald gave the Parish Council an update regarding the wall, damage is still continuing, even on Friday last the work recently completed has been destroyed possibly by farm machinery. Mr Oliver Jones has approved "width restriction" signs to be erected but to be approved by the Parish Council.
- 4.2 The Parish Clerk to this opportunity to Thank Councillors and the Chairman for the work and help throughout the year,

Meeting ended at 7.56pm.

Sign & Date	
	Chairman